Ariana Grande – “Sweetener” (Official Album Tracklist)

The official track listing for Ariana Grande’s fourth studio album is “Sweetener”, which will be released on August 17th.

1. «Raindrops»
2. «Blazed» (feat. Pharrell)
3. «The Light Is Coming» (feat. Nicki Minaj)
4. «R.E.M»
5. «God Is A Woman»
6. «Sweetener»
7. «Successful»
8. «Everytime»
9. «Breathin»
10. «No Tears Left To Cry»
11. «Borderline» (feat. Missy Elliott)
12. «Better Off»
13. «Goodnight ‘n go»
14. «Pete»
15. «Get Well Soon»


Free MP3 Downloads