Lykke Li – “so sad so sexy” (Official Album Tracklist + Release Date)

Likke Lee is “hard rain” and “deep end” are out from the fourth studio album “so sad so sexy”, which will be released on June 8th.

Track listing:
1. “Hard Rain”
2. “Deep End”
3. “Two Nights” (feat. Aminé)
4. “Last Piece”
5. “Jaguars in the Air”
6. “Sex Money Feelings Die”
7. “So Sad So Sexy”
8. “Better Alone”
9. ” Bad Woman ”
10.” Utopia “


Free MP3 Downloads